Fairfield Dining Services create exceptional student experiences. Great food and innovative events are the ingredients we use to bring students in the Fairfield community together to create memories and capture moments in time.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Mark S
Mark A. Spizzoucco
Director of Operations
mspizzoucco@fairfied.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2581

Gloria M
Gloria Mason
Unit Controller
gmason@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3272

Christine G
Cristina Gentile 
Administrative Assistant 
cgentile@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2319


Hannah sized
Hannah Caldwell
Retail Manager 
hcaldwell@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2336

Matthew Olschan
Marketing Manager 
molschan@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2038

Chef Nick P.
Nick Pawlowski
Campus Executive Chef
npawlowski@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2035


Meghan Lussen

Executive Resident Dining Chef
mlussen@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2335

Ivana Durbic
Resident Dining Manager
idurbic@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2948

MackenzieG
Mackenzie Gordon
Campus Dietitian
mgordon@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3206


Scott Hibson

Catering Director
shibson@fairfield.edu
203-254-4000 Ext 2374

Gerardo
Gerardo Calderon

Executive Catering Chef
gcalderon@fairfield.edu
203-254-4000 Ext 3039

Liz Miske 
Catering Coordinator 
catering@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3233


Fairfield University | Dining Services | 1073 North Benson Road | Fairfield, CT 06825 | tel. (203) 254-4055 | Contact Us